Contact

Business inquiries:
Email Keith Steinbach at NSSBebopVox@gmail.com

Sponsor the show:
Email sponsor@MinecraftMondays.com

Have a talent and like to help out?
Email help@MinecraftMondays.com your information, and what you’re interested in helping out with. We’re always looking for talented animators, artist, and all kinds of creativity that can be brought to the table.

Submit content:
You can either post on the Minecraft Monday Show forums (Currently in work) or email us at the corresponding address. Please be mindful when making a submission.

  • Submit Minecraft News: news@MinecraftMondays.com
  • Submit a Video: videos@MinecraftMondays.com
  • Submit a Texture Pack: textures@MinecraftMondays.com
  • Submit a Mod: mods@MinecraftMondays.com
  • Submit a Server: servers@MinecraftMondays.com
  • Submit a Skin: skins@MinecraftMondays.com
  • Submit a Seed: seeds@MinecraftMondays.com